Welcome to Shandong Wanbang Petroleum Technology Co., Ltd

COPYRIGHT ©  Shandong Wanbang Petroleum Technology Co., Ltd   ALL RIGHT RESERVED      

鲁ICP备17046958号-1      Power by:www.300.cn

>
Talent introduction

Talent introduction

Team academic leaders and quality control experts

Yang Changhou
General Manager and Chairman of the Technology Center  
Mainly responsible for external business development and brand construction, as well as positive support and guarantee of life and work for talents in the company. 
Credo: Form a strong corporate culture, and perfect the talent mechanism.

 
 

Li Chuanmin
Deputy General Manager of Technology
Mainly responsible for the quality system and the talent team construction
Years of technical design in Shengli oilfield and quality system related working experience  
Credo: Preparedness ensures success and unpreparedness spells failure. Great importance should be attached to both technical control and quality assurance!

 
 

Through campus recruitment, the company introduced graduates from Shengli college of China University Of Petroleum, Dongying Vocational College, Shandong University of Science and Technology, Heze College, and Shandong Construction University to supplement the enterprise's scientific research talents and technical backbone.Since 2005, our company has introduced more than 60 graduates.

Through Shandong College Graduates Employment Information Network, Qilu Talent Network, New Century Talent Network, and Yellow River Delta Information Network to recruit experienced staffs for various positions. Since 2012, the company successfully hired 92 staffs.

In addition, the company actively participates in various talents attraction projects organized by the government, and face-to-face exchanges cooperation with industry experts. In October 2016, the company introduced Zhang Mingchang, the professor-level senior engineer and the chief expert of Sinopec Petroleum Engineering Research Institute, who set up a scientific research team, and leads our technology center team to establish a scientific and sustainable talent introduction mechanism, which laid a solid foundation for the smooth progress of the company's projects and the scientific research project of the new project. The research mechanism of our company is energetic and the talent introduction and cultivation policy is perfect.

The company plans to establish a practice base with Dongying Technician College, so as to introduce several welding professionals. Now the project is under negotiation.


 

 

 

 

 

 

>
Talent introduction

欢迎访问东营万邦石油科技有限责任公司!

COPYRIGHT ©  东营万邦石油科技有限责任公司   ALL RIGHT RESERVED        鲁ICP备17046958号-1      网站建设:中企动力东营

>
人才引进

人才引进

团队学术带头人和质量控制专家

 

杨长厚
公司总经理兼技术中心主任委员
主管公司外部业务拓展和品牌建设,负责公司内部人才队伍的正面支持及生活和工作各项保障。
人生信条:形成强大的企业文化,健全人才机制。
 
 
李传民
公司技术副总经理
主管质量体系和人才团队建设
有多年胜利油田技术设计和质量体系相关工作的经历
人生信条:凡事预则立,不预则废,技术把关和质量保证都不掉队!
 
 
通过校园招聘形式,引进中国石油大学胜利学院、东营职业学院、山东理工大学、菏泽学院、山东建筑大学院校毕业生以补充企业科研人才和技术骨干。自2005年至今,我司共引进毕业生60余名。
通过山东高校毕业生就业信息网、齐鲁人才网、新世纪人才网、黄河口信息港网,招聘有经验各岗位工作人员。自2012年以来,公司累计成功签约招聘员工92名。
另外,公司积极参加政府组织的各种招才引智工程,与行业专家面对面交流合作方式。2016年10月,公司引进中石化石油工程研究院首席专家张明昌教授级高工,组建科研小组,带领我司技术中心团队,建立科学性、可持续的人才引进机制,为我司的各项目顺利进行和新项目的科研立项,奠定雄厚的基石。我司研发机制充满活力,人才引进和培养政策完善。
公司计划与东营市技师学院建立实训基地,以引进焊接专业人员数名,目前正在洽谈中。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

>
人才引进